It’s a very special day! 

Today is a special day. 10 years ago I was the recipient of a new heart. I was given a new life. And even though things didn’t turn out quite like I’d hoped, I’ll forever be grateful because I’m still here.

If you’re reading this and you haven’t joined the organ donor list I urge you to do so. I know it’s not something you probably want to think about, but by joing the register you could give someone the chance to live

If my donor hadn’t signed that register I wouldn’t be here now.



organdonation.nhs.uk

Daniella x x

Get In Touch



Leave a Reply

