22 Random Facts About Me

Yesterday was my 22nd birthday so I’ve decided to celebrate the fact that I am now 22 years old by sharing 22 random facts about myself  with whomever it is that reads my blog. How very lucky for you…

  1. I am both terrified and disgusted by chickens and turkeys. Not when they’re on my plate ready to eat I might add,but the living,clucking,pecking ones.
  2. My favourite film is Corpse Bride.
  3. I swear A LOT, it’s probably my worst habit.
  4. I’m also extremely sarcastic.
  5. When I was little I was adamant that I was going to be a midwife when I grew up.
  6. If I were to travel anywhere it would be to Croatia. I’d love to see the blue cave.
  7. My favourite song is Ultraviolet by The Stiff Dylans.
  8. Yes I do in fact believe in aliens.
  9. I love anything that smells of Coconut.
  10. I’ve always wanted to learn to play the guitar.
  11. When I’m nervous I play with my hands.
  12. I’ve never had a favourite colour,but I would lie when I was younger because I thought people would think I was weird…
  13. My favourite subject at school was History.
  14. I’m constantly correcting peoples spelling in my head.
  15. I have no patience whatsoever.
  16. When I was little I didn’t like playing by myself upstairs because I always felt like someone was watching me…
  17. I’m absoloutely certain my old house was haunted. I do believe in ghosts
  18. The first time I watched Toy Story I was traumatised  and from then on I was scared that my toys would come alive at night.

  19. I have a toy cat called Polly that I’ve taken with me to every operation and still sleep with every night.
  20. When I was 2 I received a pair of red wellington boots as a christening present. I refused to take them off for two weeks and even wore them to bed.
  21. When I was 5 I saw a little girl wearing a pair of Doc Martin boots with a Smarties pattern which I instantly fell in love with, I threw a massive tantrum when my parents refused to buy me some.
  22. I have a book hoarding problem.

 

There you go 22 random facts about me! If you have any random facts about yourself or if you also have a fear of chickens (come on I can’t be the only one?) leave a comment or Get In Touch

 

Daniella  x x 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “22 Random Facts About Me

  1. Hey Ella!
    Snap on 12, 14 and 17 😜. I too had a massive tantrum over shoes however mine were rainbow wellies 😊. Interesting facts! Hope you had a lovely birthday !
    xxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

