A Perfect Day

I spent yesterday out picking blackberries with my Mum, little brother and our dog Pippa I can honestly say it was one of the nicest days I’ve had this year. We spent what felt like hours just wandering around finding the best spot. Then we took Pippa to a field and let her run around like the crazy little fluffball that she is. No stress,no crowds,no waiting in lines, just a day spent exploring in the sun with my family. It’s true that you don’t need money to be happy.

IMG_2857

 

I’m going to try and spend more days like that whilst the summer is still here. If you’ve got some spare time I recommend doing something like this go grab your loved ones and go on a little adventure. I’ve never felt so relaxed and stress free.

 

 

Sometimes it’s the simple things in life that bring the most joy.

IMG_2856
Pippa

Daniella x x

Get In Touch

 

 

Leave a Reply

