January Playlist 2017

 

“Ah music” he said, wiping his eyes.          “A magic beyond all we do here!” – J.K. Rowling, Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone

 

Music is one thing I know I couldn’t live without it’s what I turn to when I want to block out the world. I love how you can put in some earphones and you can find a song that puts into words how you feel. I think there’s a song for every emotion.  And then there’s the catchy songs that you just can’t get out of your head



Below is a list of the songs I’ve had on repeat for the whole of January you’ll most probably be able to find one you like as I have a pretty eclectic taste in music




       September S0ng-JP Cooper          

 
 

The Greatest – Sia

 

 



Are You Sure – Kriss Kross Amsterdam & Conor Maynard (Ty Dolla Sign)
 

 


 
Wild World – Cat Stevens

 

 


Find Me – Sigma (feat Birdy) 




Addiction – Counterfeit 

 


 

 Rockabye – Clean Bandit 

 

 Sexual – NEIKED (feat Dyo)

 



 Castle On The Hill – Ed Sheeran




 

 

Love On Me – Galantis & Hook N Sling

 


 

 I Got You – Bebe Rexha
 


 I Would Like – Zara Larsson

 

 


 All Night – The Vamps & Matoma


 


 

Falling (Whethan Redo) – Opia (feat Whethan)


 


 

Starboy – The Weeknd (feat Daft Punk)




 

Sober – Selena Gomez

 

 

Ballerina – Belly



Daniella x x

Get In Touch

Currently Reading

 

One thought on “January Playlist 2017

Leave a Reply

