Footprint

Growing up I always wanted to be an singer or an actress,being told I was actually quite good at these things helped these ambitions seem achievable. I guess when my life changed these dreams gradually grew less and less like possibilites until one day they became just that, just dreams of another life in an alternate universe.

But that feeling of wanting to be someone in the limelight, to be seen and heard hasn’t gone. I still want to do something great, still want to leave a mark somewhere even if it’s not quite as deeply embedded as I’d dreamed of.

But how? How can I leave my mark ? How, when lately I feel so lost? At the moment I’m waiting for a sign, I’m waiting for a push in the right direction.

I need to leave my footprint on this earth even if it’s just in sand.

All my love

Daniella x x

Get In Touch

Leave a Reply

